School Improvement Team (SIT)



2015-2017 SIP - Estes Hills





Estes Hills SIT meetings for 2017-2018 year:

September 25th - 5:30 - 7:00

October 16th - 5:30 - 7:00

November 20th - 5:30 - 7:00

December 18th - 5:30 - 7:00

January 22nd - 5:30 - 7:00

February 26th - 5:30 - 7:00

March 19th - 5:30 - 7:00

April 16th - 5:30 - 7:00

May 21st - 5:30 - 7:00


Minutes For SIT meetings:
September 25th, 2017
October 17th, 2016
November 22, 2016
SIT TEAM MEMBERS FOR 2017-2018: 


Pamela McCann – Principal – pmccann@chccs.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Halsey - Assistant Principal - jhalsey@chccs.k12.nc.us

Kris Swanson (Co-Chair) - Teacher (2017 - 2019) - kswanson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Joanna Carey Cleveland (Co-Chair) - Parent (2017 - 2019) - Joanna@alumni.unc.edu

Leigh Anne Bianchi- Instructional Support Staff (2017 - 2019) - lbianchi@chccs.k12.nc.us

Alana Shekelle - Teacher (2016 - 2018) - ashekelle@chccs.k12.nc.us

Courtney Snooks-Limerick - TA (2016 - 2018) - climerick@chccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Rector - Parent (2017 - 2019) - rectormsw@gmail.com
Chris Parker- Parent (2016 - 2018) - christopher_parker@ml.com
Lara Skwarek - Parent (2017 - 2019) - lara.skwarek@gmail.com
Christina Pomykal - Parent (2016 - 2018) - christinapomykal@gmail.com
















Comments