School Improvement Team (SIT)



2015-2017 SIP - Estes Hills





Estes Hills SIT meetings for 2016-2017 year:

September 19th

October 17th

November 21st

January 16th

February 20th

March 20th

April 17th

May 15th


Minutes For SIT meetings:
September 19th, 2016
October 17th, 2016
November 22, 2016
SIT TEAM MEMBERS FOR 2016-2017:

Drew Ware – Principal – dware@chccs.k12.nc.us

Katie Caggia - Assistant Principal - kcaggia@chccs.k12.nc.us

Amy Hird (C0-Chair) - Parent - amyhird@gmail.com

Alana Shekelle - Teacher- ashekelle@chccs.k12.nc.us

Tomeka Jones- Support Staff- tnjones@chccs.k12.nc.us

Kris Swanson - Teacher - kswanson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Mark Borsuk- Parent - mark.borsuk@duke.edu

Amy Linnane - Parent - amy.linnane@gmail.com

Joanna Cleveland  - Parent - Joanna@alumni.unc.edu

Chris Parker- Parent - christopher_parker@ml.com

Christina Pomykal - Parent - christinapomykal@gmail.com

Courtney Limerick- TA Rep- climerick@chccs.k12.nc.us








Comments