School Improvement Team (SIT)



2015-2017 SIP - Estes Hills





Estes Hills SIT meetings for 2017-2018 year:

September 25th

October 16th

November 20th

December 18th

January 22nd

February 26th

March 19th

April 16th

May 21st


Minutes For SIT meetings:
September 19th, 2016
October 17th, 2016
November 22, 2016
SIT TEAM MEMBERS FOR 2017-2018: 


Pamela McCann – Principal – pmccann@chccs.k12.nc.us

                                    - Assistant Principal- @chccs.k12.nc.us

Joel Broun - Board Liaison - jbroun@chccs.k12.nc.us

Brandon Rector - Parent - rectormsw@gmail.com

Alana Shekelle - Teacher- ashekelle@chccs.k12.nc.us

Leigh Anne Bianchi- Support Staff - lbianchi@chccs.k12.nc.us

Kris Swanson (Co-Chair) - Teacher - kswanson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Mark Borsuk- Parent - mark.borsuk@duke.edu

Lara Skwarek - Parent - lara.skwarek@gmail.com

Joanna Cleveland (Co-Chair)  - Parent - Joanna@alumni.unc.edu

Chris Parker- Parent - christopher_parker@ml.com

Christina Pomykal - Parent - christinapomykal@gmail.com

Courtney Limerick- TA Rep- climerick@chccs.k12.nc.us








Comments